Gift Box

OFFER THE GIFT OF WELLNESS

Share your love of Evive Smoothies with someone special, whether with a family member, friend, or anyone you love! The smoothie gift box allows you to share the easy delivery and fun unboxing experience of an Evive Smoothie box. In addition to providing the gift of wellness, you’ll offer the opportunity to prepare a nourishing and delicious breakfast in less than 30 seconds!

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Want to simply offer a one-time box of smoothies to someone? No problem! Each box will contain 12 mixed smoothie flavours. During checkout, you can enter the delivery address of the person who will receive the gift box. The smoothies will be delivered frozen (with dry ice) within 10 days.

If you have any questions or concerns, or if you’d like to change the flavours in the smoothie gift box, please contact our customer service at info@evivesmoothie.com and it will be their pleasure to assist you.

Boîte en Cadeau

OFFREZ LE BIEN-ÊTRE EN CADEAU

Partagez votre amour des smoothies Evive avec quelqu'un de spécial, que ce soit avec un membre de la famille, un ami ou n’importe qui que vous souhaitez surprendre ! La boîte cadeau vous permet d'offrir l'expérience amusante de déballer une boîte de smoothies santé livrée à la maison. En plus d'offrir le cadeau du bien-être, vous permettrez à vos proches de préparer un déjeuner nourrissant et délicieux en moins de 30 secondes !


COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE ?

Vous souhaitez offrir une seule boîte de smoothies Evive ? Aucun problème ! Chaque boîte achetée contiendra 12 saveurs de smoothies mixtes. Au moment de payer, vous devrez entrer l’adresse de livraison de la personne qui recevra le cadeau ou encore la vôtre si vous préférez lui remettre en mains propres. Les smoothies seront livrés congelés (avec de la glace sèche) dans un délai de 10 jours.


Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez changer les saveurs dans la boîte cadeau de smoothie, veuillez contacter notre service client à info@evivesmoothie.com et il leur fera plaisir de vous aider.